Wednesday Cricket - Spring/Summer 2018/19 - B Grade - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 21 Nov 2018
6:00PMMCG
Big Nuts
vs
Dropped Balls
7:15PMGabba
Test Eagles
vs
The Squirters
Wednesday 21 November 2018
6:00PM MCG
Big Nuts
Dropped Balls
7:15PM Gabba
Test Eagles
The Squirters
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018
6:00PMGabba
Big Nuts
vs
The Squirters
7:15PMGabba
Dropped Balls
vs
Test Eagles
Wednesday 28 November 2018
6:00PM Gabba
Big Nuts
The Squirters
7:15PM Gabba
Dropped Balls
Test Eagles
Wednesday 05 Dec 2018
6:00PMMCG
The Squirters
vs
Dropped Balls
7:15PMGabba
Big Nuts
vs
Test Eagles
Wednesday 05 December 2018
6:00PM MCG
The Squirters
Dropped Balls
7:15PM Gabba
Big Nuts
Test Eagles
Wednesday 12 Dec 2018
6:00PMAdelaide
Dropped Balls
vs
Big Nuts
7:15PMGabba
The Squirters
vs
Test Eagles
Wednesday 12 December 2018
6:00PM Adelaide
Dropped Balls
Big Nuts
7:15PM Gabba
The Squirters
Test Eagles
Wednesday 19 Dec 2018
6:00PMMCG
The Squirters
vs
Big Nuts
7:15PMGabba
Test Eagles
vs
Dropped Balls
Wednesday 19 December 2018
6:00PM MCG
The Squirters
Big Nuts
7:15PM Gabba
Test Eagles
Dropped Balls
Wednesday 02 Jan 2019
6:00PMGabba
The Squirters
vs
Dropped Balls
7:15PMGabba
Big Nuts
vs
Test Eagles
Wednesday 02 January 2019
6:00PM Gabba
The Squirters
Dropped Balls
7:15PM Gabba
Big Nuts
Test Eagles
Wednesday 09 Jan 2019
6:00PMMCG
Big Nuts
vs
Dropped Balls
7:15PMGabba
Test Eagles
vs
The Squirters
Wednesday 09 January 2019
6:00PM MCG
Big Nuts
Dropped Balls
7:15PM Gabba
Test Eagles
The Squirters
Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
6:00PMGabba
Big Nuts
vs
The Squirters
7:15PMGabba
Dropped Balls
vs
Test Eagles
Wednesday 16 January 2019
6:00PM Gabba
Big Nuts
The Squirters
7:15PM Gabba
Dropped Balls
Test Eagles
Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
6:00PMMCG
Dropped Balls
vs
The Squirters
7:15PMGabba
Test Eagles
vs
Big Nuts
Wednesday 23 January 2019
6:00PM MCG
Dropped Balls
The Squirters
7:15PM Gabba
Test Eagles
Big Nuts
Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
6:00PMAdelaide
Big Nuts
vs
Dropped Balls
7:15PMGabba
Test Eagles
vs
The Squirters
Wednesday 30 January 2019
6:00PM Adelaide
Big Nuts
Dropped Balls
7:15PM Gabba
Test Eagles
The Squirters
Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
6:00PMMCG
The Squirters
vs
Big Nuts
7:15PMGabba
Test Eagles
vs
Dropped Balls
Wednesday 06 February 2019
6:00PM MCG
The Squirters
Big Nuts
7:15PM Gabba
Test Eagles
Dropped Balls