Team Profile for Team Carlson

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 21 Feb 2019Bye
Thu 28 Feb 2019Bye
Thu 07 Mar 2019Bye
Thu 14 Mar 2019Bye
Thu 21 Mar 2019Bye
Thu 28 Mar 20197:30PMGabba
Motley Crew20 - 21
Thu 04 Apr 20197:35PMGabba
Wrong Way Go Back29 - 48
Thu 11 Apr 20196:05PMGabba
Motley Crew32 - 12
Thu 18 Apr 20196:00PMMCG
SC Thunder29 - 29
Thu 02 May 20196:45PMMCG
Wrong Way Go Back25 - 30
Thu 09 May 20196:45PMGabba
luvaduck23 - 12
Thu 16 May 20196:00PMGabba
Tequila Mockingbirds26 - 40
Thu 23 May 20196:00PMGabba
Tequila Mockingbirds22 - 41
Thu 30 May 20196:45PMGabba
Amazing Grace30 - 37
Thu 06 Jun 20196:45PMGabba
Wrong Way Go Back21 - 33
B Semi Final 2 V 3
Thu 13 Jun 20196:45PMGabba
McBallers23 - 34
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.0025.4530.32
Average Conceded :28.6730.6428.00
Average Points :2.670.912.00
Biggest Win :40 - 2332 - 1230 - 0
Biggest Loss :37 - 3922 - 4129 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Netball - Winter 2019 - Mixed A/B 17/1/0